Naughty’s Christmas Wishlist

I’m following in the footsteps of fellow bloggers, especially my dear friend Lilly. I was perusing her site and came across this post and was inspired. I think it’s a great idea — Christmas is a favorite time of year for me because I get to spoil my friends and loved ones. I’ve included quite an assortment of girly items on my list. Some could be put to very good use I’d imagine. Photos could be taken in appreciation…you just never know what Santa will bring you these days…Hmmmm.

Anyway, since my desires are up for the picking…what do you want for Christmas? Feel free to leave a comment or email me at naughtysecretary78@gmail for your confessions. Or participate by following the steps below:

Step One
– Make a post to your blog, tumblr, facebook, myspace, etc. listing what you desire for Chrissy.
– If you wish for real possible things, make sure you include some sort of contact info in your post, whether it’s your address or just an email address at which you can be contacted by potential wish-grantors.
– Also, make sure you post some version of these guidelines in your post, so that the holiday joy will spread.

Step Two
– Surf around your friends list/blogroll/RSS feeds (or friends friends, or just random places) to see who has posted their list.
– If you see a wish you can grant, and it’s in your heart to do so, make someone’s wish come true.

You needn’t spend money on these wishes unless you want to. The point isn’t to put people out, it’s to provide everyone a chance to spread the joy. There are no rules with this project, no guarantees, and no strings attached. Just…wish, and it might come true. Give, and you might receive. And you’ll have the joy of knowing you made someone’s holiday special.

Naughty’s Christmas Wishlist

~ More orgasms. You got it! I want everyone having more orgasms!
~ More naughty photos sent to me. Come on! I love the inspiration and am highly flattered when I receive such treats.
~ A webcam. So I can get into even more trouble…
~ The motivation to write more.
~ More sex in my life. Yes, I’m a greedy, insatiable, hungry girl. Things such as the Dual Pleasure Bullets, Thigh High Nets, the Strict Leather Split Riding Crop, and Nipple To Clit Tweezer Clamp Set all help with spice in the bedroom. After all, doesn’t that sound like a fun time?
~ I’m a true girl at heart. Anything sparkly wins me over. Elephant Necklaces, Faux Sapphire Rings, or a Frozen Dew Cardigan are all beautiful. On the other hand, I do like to have fun when I dress up. Gentle Nudge Socks and Socks In Leafy Green are right up my alley.
~ I adore Sephora. My wishlist can be found here at Naughty’s Wishlist 2010.
~ More correspondence with my readers.
~ Most of all, I want my muse back.

I wish everyone a peaceful and prosperous December. Watch this space for more tales of debauchery appearing shortly.

~ NS

3 Responses to “Naughty’s Christmas Wishlist”

  1. Roadrunneruk Says:

    I’ll dig out some naughty pics for you if you share some of yours and make my Christmas

  2. Hi! Love this. Great read.
    Cheers,
    Dyna :)
    http://www.asiandyna.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

