The Hunted

The moment my hand viciously connects with his cheek, I know to run. Every part of me is saturated with adrenalin. Four nimble arcs and I reach the kitchen, foolishly backing myself against a wall. Fuck. Within a split second, he’s on me. The warmth of his body pinning mine to the cold surface behind. He’s holding me in place with his hand on my throat.

“Why did you just hit me?” He’s hissing in my ear now. He pulls away and I see the desire flickering in his eyes, his grasp tightening a little. His face is mere inches from mine. I lick my lips in panic.

“You deserved it.” Even now, powerless, my arrogance won’t flee. I wear a pout and defiantly match his piercing stare, the lioness in me breaking the surface.

“You’re in trouble now.” A wave surges through my body, causing me to shiver in delight. I spy wickedness playing on his lips as he’s noticed my reaction. This only encourages the predator in him, he has me exactly where he wants me.

He releases his grip, pivots, and silently walks out of the kitchen. For a moment, everything is still. Wait. This isn’t suppose to happen … My mouth opens a little with disbelief. I come away from the wall and follow his steps, I call out to him. “Wait….wait!

Doubt quickly seeping in, I entertain the idea that I may have crossed the line with the slap. Immersed in confusion, I’ve failed to notice he’s stopped walking away, and is still, facing me. I look up and yelp in unexpected alarm. Arms folded across his chest, a cunning grin on his face. Something clicks within me ~ I’ve been outplayed, and this only infuriates me further. What a bastard. He’s coaxed me out of the corner, and did so with meticulous ease. In one swoop he’s grabbed me, hoisting me over his shoulder. Even with my small fists drumming on his back, his pace does not slow, my protests evaporating into thin air as he carries me upstairs.

Reaching the bed, he skillfully throws me down. I bounce, scrambling onto my front. One hand grabs my ankle and pulls me towards him, his other reaching around my waist, stealthily popping the buttons on my jeans. He releases, and with a sweeping move, rips my pants from my body. I hear him grunt in approval when he notices the panties that sheath my arse. Ivory lace, a perfect contrast to the dark desires that swirl within him. I am about to be reprimanded for the hand print that is burning red hot on the left side of his face.

I attempt to escape a second time, and this only encourages him further. I lunge forward, and as I do, his fingers catch the delicate material of my panties, slipping them to my knees. Grabbing a handful of my hair at the nape of my neck, he steadies me, and plants a stinging swat on my right arse cheek. I wince in pain, a guttural cry escaping my mouth.

“How many times do I have to punish you for behaving badly?” The force of the second swat sends vibrations through my body, stronger than the first. I cry out again, and start to whimper apologies.

“Are you going to behave?” He’s bellowing at me, his voice commanding respect.

“Yes, yes….I promise.” I am barely above a whisper, the heat of his hand throbbing angrily on my backside.

“Really?” His inquiry is dripping with doubt. I know it’s not really a question at this moment, only a point of leverage. He grabs my wrists, and out of nowhere slips a mystery restraint over both. His swift moves have me thinking that he has gone to great lengths in planning all of this. The hunt, the chase, the catch … I’m pinned on my front, my hands clasped and bound above my head. I’m left open and vulnerable, his eyes feasting upon my exposed body. To up the anti, he slips a blindfold over my eyes and my world is suddenly cloaked in darkness. My sight taken, my available senses go into overdrive. I am burning up, alive, and on prickly heat.

He stands to survey the offering, my body before him. I feel like I am about to be devoured at any given moment. He’s making me wait, the seconds slip by like years. I ache for a response, any response, but I refuse to give in completely. There’s some fight in me yet. It seems an age passes, and in my minds eye I can see him assessing his next point of attack, relishing the view.

Suddenly I feel his tongue on my legs, sliding quickly over the curve of my calves, the back of my knees, up my thigh and onto my rump. I quiver involuntarily, a sigh escaping my mouth when he plunges it straight into my cunt.

“You fucking whore,” he spits out in rage. I’ve started to moan and sigh, my breath quickening with each flicker. He’s mercilessly sucking and biting at me, the animal within wanting to control and possess all of me. I am his now, built up to serve just one purpose: To be used as he sees fit. The thought sends an explosion of excitement through my body, and I start to rock along with his shafting tongue. His rhythm is picking up, and any restraint I had evaporates as quickly as it was summoned. I wriggle and writhe, on the brink of orgasm, when everything stops. I am immediately whipped back to reality. He knows I’m close and about to surrender. I feel his hands roughly kneading my arse cheeks as he speaks.

“Well, well, well….what do we have here?” He slides 2 fingers into me, and I gasp. Not completely satisfied, he inserts a third. I cry out.

“I think you are a greedy girl,” he declares. I hear him moan, and I surmise he’s slowly licking my arousal off each of his fingers. “You’re very wet. Is that because you are a fucking slut?” I hear him unzip his pants and a jolt surges through my body once again.

“Give me your cock. I want it….I want it in…”

The third slap is far more potent than the first and second combined. The sound of his hand connecting with my arse cheek crackles through the air like a whip. The unexpected force pushes me forward and I wail.

“Where are your manners? I want you to beg…you filthy whore.” He’s rubbing his cockhead against my cunt, his hands grabbing my hips. I’ve started to whimper, and I can tell he’s having trouble holding himself from thrusting forward, from pushing himself deep into me.

I start to beg and plead, and my hushed chanting is immediately met with his cock entering me. Every inch of his hardness slides into my warm cunt, filling all of me with overwhelming force. His length takes my breath away, and gasping, I thrust myself at him, and start to rock back and forth on his engorged prick. Babbling obscenities, my sentences turn into incoherent sounds, knuckles turning white as I grip at the sheets.

He reaches around, thick fingers seeking out my clit, his tongue bathing a path on my shoulders with fervor. I jump each time he nips at my skin, and when I do, he echoes me with a thrust further still. He unties my hands, and I immediately prop myself up. Sensing my new found freedom, I flick my head back and grind my pelvis towards him. He catches part of my copper mane and entwines his hands in it, pulling me backwards towards him while thrusting forward. Our bodies slap together hard, moans drumming a beat of gathered passion. I start to buck and climax, my hot wetness clenching down over his cock. My panting sends him over the edge, his grip tightening around my silky locks. With a growl, he shudders over me repeatedly, his hand grabbing at my flesh and beating on the bed.

Moments pass in silence, his hand smoothing over my hair, onto my freckled shoulders, down over my waist. Even in the dark of the room, I can see his eyes burning bright. The moon spilling iridescent lacquer over the sheets. I tenderly kiss his lips and close my eyes, my damp forehead pressed against his.

13 Responses to “The Hunted”

  1. slavejane07 Says:

    OMG…I think I just came..lol

    Simply amazing!!

    ~~jane

  2. Naughty Secretary Says:

    I am very pleased you enjoyed it so much, Jane.

    ~NS

  3. Stunning. Utterly stunning.

    ~EA

  4. Naughty Secretary Says:

    The highest compliment I could be paid, coming from a man of your talent, EA.

    Thank you.

    ~NS

  5. I read it, imagining the he to be a her….very good!!!

    http://janeyruthsscreenplays.blogspot.com/

  6. earlierbird Says:

    this sounds uncannily like how I’ve been spending many nights lately. you’re inspiring me to start my own blog. 😉

  7. Wow. This literally takes my breath away. And makes me want to be that man so very badly. 😉

    Absolutely wonderful NS.

  8. Naughty Secretary Says:

    janeyruth ~ I am pleased you enjoyed it. Go ahead! Imagine it to be whoever you’d like. I consider myself a switch, so the dominant role could have most certainly been a woman.

    earlierbird ~ Lucky you! 🙂 To be an inspiration for someone to start their own blog? What a treat. Why not start your own? You’ve nothing to lose and everything to gain. I had someone push me to take the leap, and now that I have, I find it very therapeutic and highly enjoyable (I probably spend too much time here in debauchery and not enough time working in the “real” world). Consider this a nudge.

    cajunag ~ I am thoroughly pleased this piece had such an impact on you. It’s comments like these that make having a blog all the worth while.

    ~ NS

  9. Oh my God! That was AMAZING!! Great, great, great blog NS, very naughty indeed, and inspiring – where did I leave my little black book….? 😉

  10. Naughty Secretary Says:

    Oh Miss Minx – you flatter me. Thank you.

    I am thrilled you enjoyed it so much. I certainly had fun writing it, if you know what I mean…

    It’s interesting to see that darker tales seem to grab a larger audience. Maybe, deep down, we’re all pervs?

    I know I am. 😉

    ~ NS

  11. I think everyone has their kinky side, and lots of them involve the darker side of life. I love the spanking/domination factor myself 😉

  12. Well, now. This one is certainly a gem. Hot, hot, hot.

Leave a Reply

