I know, I know. I’ve been bad…

Any volunteers to dish out a smack to my rear?

And yes, this is a blatant attempt to stall for time whilst I finish something I have been working on. It made me laugh, I’m sure some of you can appreciate the humor. It’s from the site www.marriedtothesea.com. I find the stuff quite amusing, but then again, I am a little twisted myself…

Enjoy.

~ NS

some-chick-is-real-mad.gif

One Response to “I know, I know. I’ve been bad…”

  1. Spank*!!
    (well. You asked, didn’t you?)
    **
    ~~that made me smile..
    ..naughty blogger!

    x,Will

Leave a Reply

