Great balls of…..I’m sorry, what?!?

9 Responses to “Great balls of…..I’m sorry, what?!?”

  1. That just ain’t right….

  2. Quite apart from realising that I’m really not interested in that particular niche, she really should be more careful using a word like “carve” when talking about that part of the anatomy …

  3. Hhhmm… it must be said that a man’s sac (balls) are not the most attractive part of him (sorry fellas, but that’s my personal opinion), and I can’t say they look any better “blown up”!

    Oh dear, Ro… carved and blown up… you’re not going to win this one, are you?

  4. no beauty in the ole sack at all!

    haaaaaaaaaa love the paintings though!

  5. Naughty Secretary Says:

    Am I the only one that snorted at ‘dirt button’?

  6. No, NS, I laughed at that euphemism too – that someone who is making a career from large images of the scrotum can’t use the word “anus” is … well, it’s almost as weird as choosing to make a career from large images of the scrotum.

    And I will sulk if anyone else refers to assaults on the male genitalia!

  7. What a load of bollocks…

    😉

    ~EA

  8. Oh dear. I’m not sure which I cringe more at – the actual images or the tragic decision to shorten erection to ‘rection. Come on! One letter!!! Grr.

  9. Naughty Secretary Says:

    EA ~ Dammit! Please stop making me snort…it’s not very becoming, or lady like…. 😉

    LadyP ~ Thank you! I’m glad I’m not the only one that’s anal (dirt-buttonish) about such things!

Leave a Reply

