Doppelgänger

Rarely in life someone crosses my path and grabs my attention with full force. I’ve lived enough to know when this does occur, such an alliance is not to be ignored.

When first stumbling across the sex blogosphere, her words and images stood alone. Not only is she gorgeous, she is a mother, a wife, and a true force to be reckoned with; she clearly understands what it is to be a Goddess, worthy of worship by rite alone. But there is so much more to this woman I am now privileged enough to call my friend.

She contacted me recently to embark on several creative tasks and asked me for my assistance. In no way did I hesitate. After all, not only did I respect her as a peer, her personality intrigued me. It still does.

What makes her my Doppelgänger? She is strong and soft, hard and vulnerable. Full of compassion and love, she’s also like a Pitbull – loyally willing to defend a loved one at the drop of a hat, to put her own needs aside to hold up what’s right in this world. She loves whole-heartedly, without abandon, even if reality may tell her to heed for self preservation. She’s strong willed, completely lovable, and a dirty little whore just like me. Simply put, she’s a minxy antipodean.

She’s also stunning to look at, beauty to behold, inside and out. Now that doesn’t hurt, does it?

Did I mention she likes her collar?

So for the first time in my life, I have taken assignment as Secretary. To both she and her dirty, filthy, incredibly sweet and oh-so-wickedly-fuckable husband.

Stay tuned, this should be fun. In fact, I guarantee it.

12 Responses to “Doppelgänger”

  1. Can I get that guarantee in writing?

  2. […] Her Post Is Found Originally Here:  Doppelgänger [Written by (our) Naughty Secretary] […]

  3. […] not just sending you there because NS is fucking hot, nor am I sending you there just because she wrote this post about me, but it certainly didn’t hurt her case […]

  4. […] not just sending you there because NS is fucking hot, nor am I sending you there just because she wrote this post about me, but it certainly didn’t hurt her case […]

  5. […] not just sending you there because NS is fucking hot, nor am I sending you there just because she wrote this post about me, but it certainly didn’t hurt her case […]

  6. […] not just sending you there because NS is fucking hot, nor am I sending you there just because she wrote this post about me, but it certainly didn’t hurt her case […]

  7. […] not just sending you there because NS is fucking hot, nor am I sending you there just because she wrote this post about me, but it certainly didn’t hurt her case […]

  8. […] not just sending you there because NS is fucking hot, nor am I sending you there just because she wrote this post about me, but it certainly didn’t hurt her case […]

  9. […] I’m not just sending you there because NS is fucking hot, nor am I sending you there just because she wrote this post about me, but it certainly didn’t hurt her case […]

  10. […] I’m not just sending you there because NS is fucking hot, nor am I sending you there just because she wrote this post about me, but it certainly didn’t hurt her case […]

Leave a Reply

