How To Make … Bread!

“There’s a lot of protein….”

I bet!

~ NS

How To Make

6 Responses to “How To Make … Bread!”

  1. LOL:

    “Possibly related posts: (automatically generated):
    Using protein for post-workout recovery”

    🙂

  2. HA!

    That’s hilarious! Especially the cutting bread shot. God bless the 80s (I assume). I’m off down to the bakery. I quite fancy a baker’s dozen.

  3. That’s almost exactly how we do it at the bakery I work at!
    heehee

  4. I have to agree with Pandora, my favorite part is when heis cutting the bread!

  5. Naughty Secretary Says:

    Mendicatus ~ Always the cheeky bugger…

    LadyP ~ God bless the 80’s indeed!

    sweatshopsissy ~ You lot are a talented bunch, then! 😉

    Maeve ~
    The tearing of the shirt was pretty funny, too.

  6. Just wanted to thank you, NS, for adding me to your blogroll! I cannot tell you how much I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

