VibeReview – The Miracle Massager


He continued to pound me from behind, the length of him filling me over and over in a quick succession of powerful thrusts. He held onto my bound hands and used them to balance himself, to center his weight and focus himself on driving deeper into me. He was a savage with me at times, hungry, angry, greedy. I gasped into the pillow, my body full of sensation and burning desire. It was at that moment he slowed his pace, and in the dark grabbed for something below the line of my body. The moment I heard the familiar hum fill the dark of the room I smiled to myself. Once again he pushed deep into me, forcing my pelvis down towards the bed, the vibrations instantly waving through my plump clitoris. I immediately started to buck, my orgasm crashing me into sensual overload, my screams muffled into my own pillow…

I think most of you would be incredibly surprised to know that up until very recently, I had no sex toys. Nothing, zero, nadda. I don’t really know how to explain that, either. So when I was asked to become a reviewer for VibeReview, I instantly jumped at the chance. The associates at VibeReview have been nothing but a pure delight to deal with. Professional, informative, and very reliable. I’m thrilled to be reviewing their products.

So I thought it wise to start with the most vanilla thing I was sent in my box of goodies. Let me introduce The Miracle Massager. The old adage goes “Diamonds are a girl’s best friend.” Well, I’ll take the bet as a second and more affordable option, this fine piece of machinery will certainly add sparkle to any woman’s eye. In fact, as a firm endorser of this product, I believe it took me around 30 seconds to climax the first time I used it, and I have used it aplenty since that first wonderful meeting.

This two-speed massager is lightweight and ergonomically designed for maximum comfort and control. The chord is a great length; not too short to hinder your usage, and not too long that you trip over it. The grooved handle allows flexibility, providing ease on the wrists. The massager itself is not incredibly loud, which can often be an annoyance when trying to be discreet. The head of the massager is made of rubber making it lubricant-friendly and easy to clean. It is curved and indented, allowing different angles for a plethora of varying clitoral stimulation. This massager has a very basic design, the purpose simple. Whether you are chasing out a crick in the neck, or chasing after a nice juicy orgasm, the Miracle Massager seems to do both with extreme efficiency, making those “hard to reach” places not so hard at all. And at a very reasonable price, that’s a whole lot of good vibration for your buck.

For those who seek further stimulation, let me introduce the Miracle Massager Attachment. It is made out of PVC and slides over the head of The Miracle Massager. This attachment focuses on providing both G-Spot and clitoral stimulation. It measures at 3 inches of length, and 1.25 inches at its widest point.

Now, I’ll admit that the attachment didn’t impress me nearly as much as the massager. For me, the wide tip of the attachment threw the whole balance of the massager off. But, I honestly think this may be a personal preference. I’d definitely recommend checking it out for yourself. At a bare minimum, the extra piece is extremely easy to clean.

So, dear readers, I implore you to take a look at The Miracle Massager. It’s a perfect starter toy, a needed staple in any sex toy adventures. You won’t regret it, I promise.

4 Responses to “VibeReview – The Miracle Massager”

  1. hankypanky4me Says:

    I have something very simalar to that, only it is a back massager that also heats up. 2 speeds as well, I just love it. I normally save penatration for DH!!

  2. Lovely, my dear.

    A lot of women boast of the Hitachi’s greatness, but the Miracle Massager is my favorite of the two. The Hitachi is a great massager sex toy, but the Miracle Massager is easier to use during sex and when I am alone, focusing on myself.

    Hope you’ve been doing great,

    -Heather

  3. Naughty Secretary Says:

    Well, lemme tell you, this bad boy is my new favorite toy, I kid you not. I absolutely love it!

  4. Nice reading your story, I really love reading sex stories that having an orgasm, using their best vibrators.

Leave a Reply

