Spankings?

“Romance is an atmosphere, a feeling, a mood, a place, it’s in the air. It is the little things – even a spanking every now and then! It is hard to define romance other than going with the cliches of a lake, a boat, a picnic basket and a sunset.” ~ Patrick Dempsey

I have a feeling he wouldn’t be into spankings as much if I managed to corner him. I adore a man who can wear a suit well…

7 Responses to “Spankings?”

  1. Haha, filed under “lickable”! Perfect.

    I love guys who can wear the fancy duds too. This photo made my day.

  2. I’ve had the very great pleasure of seeing my Mister in a suit for a few smart events in the las month. I think there’s naught much sexier for me than the end of the evening, when he’s slightly tired, the suit slightly crumpled and that loosened tie thing he’s got going on has just tipped me right over into a deep pool of lust.

    *Grins*

  3. I’d like to see you spank him πŸ˜‰

  4. Yes i DO love suits….if they can wear them well. I have this muy caliente neighbor (new, rawr) who came home one day while I was outside. Dark blue suit, dark sunglasses, looked just positively oozing with confidence and macho. oof.

    However, as for Patrick Dempsey…..I gotta say, I’m a McSteamy girl πŸ˜‰

  5. Naughty Secretary Says:

    Molly Ren ~ I would love to give him a tongue bath πŸ˜‰

    Lady P ~ Ohhhh yeah! The loosened tie is icing on the cake.

    Wrenna ~ Oh would you now, saucy minx? Rawr! I quite like the thought of that…

    Lilly ~ I’d happily take both of them at once, actually. Ohhh there’s my greedy streak again πŸ˜‰

  6. Yummy…..lickable….and spankable too!

  7. swingerwife ~ I agree, on all accounts!

Leave a Reply

