Dirty Whore

You know what they say, the bigger the hoops…the bigger the…

Mmm hmm. They say it even louder when the whore-red hoops match the whore-red nail polish.

God, it’s like you’re calling me a whore or something…

I must have gotten the wrong impression in bed last night…

Why? Was I whore-like?

Your collar was whore-red as well.

Imagine that, yes it is. Just like this plastic cup sitting beside me.

Just because a whore has red hair does not make the hair whore red. I am aware of your many shades of red from having seen so much of it in my extensive, unrelenting pulling of it.

Mmmmm. I’m purring.

Purring. Is this pussy wearing a collar? She’d better be. Someone owns her.

God, you fucking turn me on like no other. I’m going to email you something. They’re not safe for work.

Mmm…I saw the pictures. You’re going to get to know the inside of your little closet very well if you keep sending me filth like that.

Dirty whore.

7 Responses to “Dirty Whore”

  1. What a delicious peek…
    This person sure does have a way with words πŸ˜‰

  2. Yes, he does. A wicked man indeed.

  3. This is just dripping with lust. Sounds like that conversation would have been picked up right where it left off when they got through the door. Nothing like little bit of name-calling.

  4. LadyP ~ ‘Dirty Whore’ is a label I wear rather proudly. And ‘dripping with lust’ is one of my preferred states. Shocking, I know… πŸ˜‰

  5. Really? I’d never have guessed.

  6. In the right context, I rather enjoy the word whore..although slut has always been my preferred term of affection.

    I do wonder what you must look like wearing that collar you speak of…

  7. swingerwife ~ I prefer whore to slut simply because to me, a whore knows what she’s doing, and a slut just sounds like someone with loose morals. But hey, to each their own. Whatever floats your man in the boat. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

