Happy Birthday Wolverine!

Oh my. Nevermind it being his birthday, he made my day! Whew, he’s not the only one who is slightly wet right now…

Update for LadyP ~ Here we go, less beard, more perv…Mmmmm.

7 Responses to “Happy Birthday Wolverine!”

  1. No, no no no to the beard! ‘fraid it’s slightly marred my drooling of this man. The waves and beachiness of his body make up for it though.

  2. How do I love thee? Let me count the ways….arms, grin, thighs, eyes.

    (I also love NS muchly for the consideration! Ta hun xx)

  3. Sensuelle Says:

    Thanks for the Update from me too NS – what a wonderful sight that man is!!

  4. I gotta chime in, much prefer the less bearded look, lol

  5. LadyP ~ It’s always my pleasure to make a pretty lady happy 🙂

    Sensuelle ~ No need for thanks! I’m happy that you are enjoying the delicious view.

    Lilly ~ Oh, I totally agree. I’m a huge fan of stubble. It drives me wild, in fact…

  6. Yeah, the beard doesn’t do a thing for me either, I’m afraid. Now..the second picture?? Oh my, very drool-worthy. Good God, those abs!!

  7. Good God, on everything! Slurp.

Leave a Reply

