The Sun Rising

I watch their silhouettes twist and turn in the dark, the pulse of the song spearing through the club air. Three frames lit up by the flashes from light above, moving as one, their flurry segmented under the strobes. I sit in the shadows, my gaze crossing the dance floor, and I watch, my focus crystal clear and my senses burning alive with the spectacle before me.

I feel his hands on me, hers from behind. I close my eyes and relish the sensation of the thumping bass moving through me, their palms and fingers moving over my skin slowly as I waiver from here to somewhere else. I open my eyes, my hips surging with the beat, the crisp lyrics bouncing all around me. He kisses me in the dark, his hands holding hers in place over my rear, squeezing, kneading my flesh, his tongue exploring my mouth as she nuzzles the back of my neck. I can feel his cock pressing against my leg, her warm mound pressing against my lower back. I quiver along with the notes.

I watch the redhead in the midst of them, sandwiched between both of their heat, and I feel an instant zing surge down the length of my cock at the sight. I rub and squeeze the head through my pants as I take a sip of my drink, the electric combination of desire and alcohol swilling within me. I want her, the greed of their epicenter, the fiery vixen beckoning each of them with her body. Wanton whore. I feel the moisture of my palms press against the glass as I take another sip, my eyes automatically peeling her from the black slip that clings to her body, my mouth immediately replacing any flimsy material in my mind’s eye. My gaze refuses to shift from the trio, and I smile when I catch a glimpse of her own, the enjoyment painted on her ruby lips, the flush of her cheeks, the twinkle in her eye. I’m spellbound, drinking in how she is embedded in the moment, fully drunk on lust.

I turn slowly, my arms snaking around me as I gyrate my hips and rub my arse all over the thick bulge in Billy’s pants until I am facing Rose. I run my hands through her silken hair, down the smooth sides of her face, my fingers trailing over her lips. His hands rub over my thighs with urgency from behind. She slips my finger in her mouth and I sigh, flashes of her tonguing my hot cunt whip before my eyes. I shudder and greedily pull her towards me, kissing her beautiful mouth hard, my tongue finding hers, hungry, waiting. He slides his own fingers over the thin material of my dress, down further until he is lightly cupping the heat of my pussy, his other hand firmly on my hip as he dances. I rub and pinch at her nipples, my own hands traveling under her skirt to find the round of her bare ivory arse. She sighs above the music when I slip my finger into her wetness, biting her slender neck as I plunge into her sodden pussy. She’s exquisitely burning alive and wet, waiting for more.

The music fades and they slow to talk, the redhead’s hands on both of them. My balls ache in my seat, the heaviness of my cock thuds against my leg. I squeeze my cock again through my pants, milking a drop of pre-cum onto my leg. I’m desperate to see more, the voyeur in me wanting witness to their next moves, the feast of flesh. Suddenly, they turn, and arm in arm they head for the exit. Panic rises within me, and I fumble as I quickly scurry for my wallet. I pull out a bill and leave it at my table to accompany my unfinished drink. I watch them leave, pick up my jacket to cover my unrelenting erection, and follow in their direction. The new morning sunlight streams in through the exit door, a beam of gold, warm and soft. I squint as I step out into the street to find them waiting. The three turn in unison to look at me.

He exits a few feet from us, his stare immediately meeting ours. I had noticed him watching inside, his eyes never leaving us from the shadows. I smile at him and he smiles back, wearing an amused grin. With a few strides he is in front of me, and I’m surprised by his forwardness, but buzzed enough not to care. His voice is warm, low, and by now I am thoroughly intrigued.

“I loved what I saw in there.” He extends his hand. “My name is Nate.”

I take his hand, my own feeling small in his palm. His fingers wrap around mine. “My name is B, very nice to meet you.”

He continues to stare at me, his face full of questions. “I’m going to be perfectly blunt with you, the way you move is breathtaking. Is there any way I can see more?” His hazel eyes are mesmerizing.

For a moment I’m not sure I’ve heard him correctly, and it takes my brain a few seconds to register. I look to my left and then my right, and both Billy and Rose smile, confirming his query. I look at the handsome stranger, he exudes charm and confidence. I’m achy and wet, and before I know it the words have tumbled out of my mouth and beyond my reach.

“Why don’t you join us, then? The sun is rising.”


8 Responses to “The Sun Rising”

  1. I love the flipflop of POV in this. It is exquisitely steamy hot!!

  2. ‘Must to thy motions lovers’ seasons run?
    …This bed thy centre is, these walls thy sphere.’

    What a lovely way to open up my Sunday evening!

    Pandorah x

  3. CheeseWizard Says:

    It’s an exciting night when you’re with good people when the sun is rising.

  4. Very sexy, very visual.

  5. Lilly ~ Mmmmm thank you m’lady!

    LadyP ~ I’m glad I could be part of the weekend!

    CheeseWizard ~ That’s never happened with us, has it? Oh wait… 😛

    marianne ~ Thank you, I’m flattered you think so.

  6. Just mirroring what Lilly says, love the different POV in this story, can’t wait to read the next installment 😉

  7. Baggers, I hadn’t thought about a next installment, but perhaps I should? Thank you for the comment.

  8. sensuelle Says:

    You definitely should NS …… as and when the spirit moves you x

Leave a Reply

