SexToy.com – Clover Nipple Clamps

clampsI’ve always enjoyed my nipples being played with. I had both nipples pierced to increase the sensitivity of each. So I was excited to receive my first pair of clamps in the mail. But, a fair warning first, the Clover Nipple Clamps are certainly not for the lighthearted. Obviously clamps are designed to inflict pain, there are several kinds out there on the market to do just that on many levels, different degrees. I’d have to say the Clover Clamps are a more extreme version of the type of toy, so I’d advise that caution is used.

Before trying this product, I removed my nipple rings. This is highly recommended to avoid injury. Once this was done, I applied one of the two clamps gingerly. It is also to be noted that the pain or sensation is different even in adjusting the position slightly. When the clamps were squarely on either side of my nipples, the pain was searing. When moved slightly lower than midway, the pain became bearable. I settled on the latter position.

Once both were applied, the sensation changed. I was in pain for a good minute, which turned to a tolerable pain, which then morphed into a pulsing thud. I licked my fingers and feathered over each nipple. I pulled on the chain slightly. I pinched at my nipples, lightly at first, and then with more pressure.

At this point I had the clamps on for a good few minutes and decided to take them off. I believe this is where I enjoyed the product most. Once removed, my nipples became so sensitive it was almost unbearable. The lightest of touches made me wriggle and squirm. I can’t image the intensity of experiencing this coupled with sex. Penetration with light nipple play after removing the clamps would easily send me over the edge.

I definitely plan to use these clamps and experiment with them. I’m also considering trying out another pair for comparison. I’d recommend these clamps to any woman that likes her nipples played with roughly.

Product: Clover Nipple Clamps
Category: Bondage/BDSM
Sex Toys

A nipple clamp is a clamp used to stimulate the nipples by applying varying degrees of pressure. Its basic principle relies on restriction of blood flow to the erect nipple. They are often used in certain BDSM activities, on both men and women. The use of nipple clamps is often portrayed in the media as deviant or kinky sexual behavior.

The main types of nipple clamp are the clover clamp and the tweezer clamp. The common household clothes-pin is also popular. However, any device that can be used to apply direct pressure can be used. For self-use, successful application requires the user to find a personal balance between the amount of pain and pleasure by fine tuning the degree of pressure exerted by the clamp. The clamps are typically used in pairs and connected by a chain.

The full article on nipple clamps and the different types can be found at Wikipedia.

Leave a Reply

