Archive for March 29, 2009

Remote Control Vibrating Panty Giveaway

Posted in Sex Toy Reviews with tags on March 29, 2009 by naughtysecretary

se0082-03

I was lucky enough to be sent the Remote Control Vibrating Panty to review, and was incredibly excited when I received the item. I mean, let’s consider the concept for a second. Underwear that gives you orgasms? Who wouldn’t want a pair?

The panty itself is made from a soft fabric which is surprisingly comfortable and reasonably snug. It is powered by two AA batteries. The remote control is powered by a 12V battery (both included in the set). It can be used up to 20 feet in range.

I thoroughly enjoyed my playtime with the panty. The bullet was strong enough to deliver me two heady orgasms rather quickly. I can only imagine the fun that could be had using it with a partner and venturing out in public.

The good news is that I was accidentally sent an extra Remote Control Vibrating Panty from sextoy.com. So I have decided to have a giveaway. Leave me a racy comment based around the panty. I’ll decide which one is naughtiest within a week and notify the winner. Deal?

Product: Remote Control Vibrating Panty
Category: Lingerie
Sex Toys

  • Please note that the Remote Control Vibrating Panty I am giving away has *not* been used. While I love to share, my bodily fluids remain that – mine.