Voyeur

Would it surprise you to know that your pleasure brings me mine, that your sighs and gasps and moans are echoed in my own? What if I confessed that when I fuck myself upon my bed, my head is filled with imagery of you being serviced by a multitude of other women?

I think you know that I’m a true voyeur, your own desires and wants my own canvas.

Most women would be jealous at the thought of another woman pleasuring her man. Oh no, not me. These thoughts eat me alive, burn me up inside, stoke the desirous fires in my belly and in my mind. How I would love to sit and watch another woman kiss your lips, run her hands over your chest and down to your waiting cock, her fingers wrapping over your thick shaft as she starts to milk the pre-come from you…

Now that I think about it, why stop with one woman, and lets have two; a pairing of beautiful nymphs, hungry to pleasure you in all the ways they know how, in all the ways you could teach them. I want to see one mount your cock while the other sits on your face, both mashing their bareness over you, into you, a threesome of throbbing flesh, waiting to be filled and fucked. I want to watch your tongue slip into one as the other takes her pleasure from you, both moaning and clenching down as their climaxes wash over them, pushing you over the edge and dipping you into your own…

I’m a hot seething mess as these images burn into my brain, but that wont stop the wickedness of my mind…

Tell me, what would you do with three eager mouths, open and ready to be used by you? I can see it now, the trifecta kneeling before you, ready to pay homage to that glorious cock with a flickering of tongue on testicle and shaft. I’d love to watch you slip your cock into each, pushing your thickness past every pair of lips and deeply into each throat. Would you pull their hair as you did so, or softly caress their flushed cheeks? Or better still, I want to watch you come all over their faces, mouths hungrily kissing the others as they lick and lap up your seed…

Are you hard right now at the thought? Wet and slick with your own arousal? Do my words make you want to touch yourself? Are you already pleasuring yourself at work, or alone, or with your significant other?

If so, can I watch?

19 Responses to “Voyeur”

  1. mercy…

  2. could I watch …. reading this I feel I have.

  3. You have placed into honeyed words my own mind’s desires.

    LadyP x

  4. Subtle Release Says:

    Evil thoughts… lovely evil thoughts 🙂

  5. Still evil the second time through ! (moved to blogger).

  6. That is the single most erotic post I have ever read, anywhere, and I have read many. I congratulate you and marvel at your imagination. He is blessed to be with you.

    • Wow, that is certainly a compliment if I have ever received one. My humble thanks and welcome. My imagination has been on the blink, so your comment means much to me.

      (And yes, he is very lucky to be with me ;))

  7. Cheese Wizard Says:

    Are you sure that you didn’t write this for me? 😉

  8. Cheese Wizard Says:

    You make a guy blush.

  9. Ah, to be the oh so fortunate subject of such a scintillating imagination.

    You write and think beautifully, mademoiselle…

    ~EA

Leave a Reply

