Appreciation

I’ll admit, it’s pretty sweet being The Naughty Secretary. I’m lucky enough to have “met” a number of very cool people because of this blog. I still have a hard time calling myself a writer, although I’m more comfortable with the term than say a year ago. It’s been quite a ride.

But the best part?

You.

None of this would even be here if it wasn’t for the appreciation of you, the reader. I’ve received a plethora of gestures by means of thanks for my words; the occasional naughty photo or email, words spun into a raunchy web chat message, the wonderful comments on my blog…

And sometimes? Sometimes, someone manages to shock the shit out of me.

Enjoy.

~ NS

My phone vibrated against the coffee table. Brian. I snapped it open. It was 9:30 p.m.

“We’re out. Why aren’t you here with us? I mean, apart from the fact that you’re just hearing about this now…”

I laughed, heading upstairs to freshen up. Twenty minutes later I was trekking out to my local bar. I didn’t need coaxing; my week had been taxing and I’d been saintly of late. Many a night of mine had been spent at home and in bed at a very reasonable hour. My arm wasn’t twisted, it was bent from the beginning.

I walked into the darkness of my local. They were seated half way down the bar, their smiles beaming from the doorway. I smiled impishly as I greeted them. With Brian to my right and Mark to my left, I received a hug from each, Brian’s hand traditionally slipping to my arse. I laughed at his predictability as I ordered my drink and sat between them.

It didn’t take long before our conversation became laced with sex. Both Brian and Mark were extremely attractive men; in their thirties and complete opposites to look at. Brian was almost pretty with his piercing blue eyes and plump lips. Mark had a rugged charm about him with his manic gestures and cropped salt and pepper hair. I wanted to take both of them into the alley and fuck their brains out.

“So, can I tell Mark about your blog?” Brian’s eyes shone with mischief. They always did.

“Wait, what? She has a blog?” I sat calmly between them as Mark grilled me.

“Yes, I have a blog. And yeah, why not?” I winked at Brian as I sipped my Mojito, knowing full well that Mark was about to be presented with my cunt, my fantasy, me totally unsheathed. For some reason it didn’t make me squirm; I felt empowered as Brian handed over his iPhone.

“Wait, that photo of the glove. Is that you?”

“Yes, that’s me.” I beamed at him.

He shook his head and continued to scroll down the screen. Suddenly, he got out of his seat.

“Can I borrow this?” He wanted the iPhone.

“Sure,” Brian replied with slight confusion.

Without hesitation, Mark made his way to the bathroom. I looked at Brian in disbelief.

“Is he? I mean, he’s in there reading and spanking the monkey?”

“He’d better not get anything on my phone…”

Mission accomplished.

6 Responses to “Appreciation”

  1. A generous, if crude, response. You are awesome, and very, very naughty.

  2. HA! I KNEW this was going to end up here! The phone survived, unscathed!

  3. Can’t help wondering how the rest of your evening panned out, minxy šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

