Latex

I can’t wait for us to paint each other and take photographs. It’s going to be so much fun…

The image of her naked dances before my eyes. She’s glorious to behold, with her small pert breasts, her tight frame, the round of her arse teasing me with every movement, every step. I sigh at the memories.

Can I be perfectly honest with you? I can’t imagine having you naked in front of me and not fucking you senseless…

I pause, hoping that my revelation isn’t too brash.

Well, I’ll be honest with you. Ever since you asked to paint me, I’ve been having visions of me fucking you senseless with a strap on…

I throw my head back and laugh. It’s good to know we are on the same page.

8 Responses to “Latex”

  1. Twirly Chasis Says:

    Ok, are you Psychic?!? I’ve been thinking about fucking someone senseless with a strap-on during my art class this very afternoon!
    Uncanny…

  2. I’ll admit, you give me naughty fantasies. Now, can I paint you in the garden at night by tiny fairy lights?

  3. If you will let me stroke and tease and lick the lovely curve of your body my feeling is that being painted would be a lot of fun.

  4. NS, I’m assuming that this is 2 women engaing in the strap-on sex, however, doesn’t stop me imagining that the on receiveg the strap-on is in fact a guy (major fantasy!)

Leave a Reply

