Donations Accepted Here

Sometimes, just sometimes, I’m lucky enough to receive treats of the sexual kind. In a way I feel honored that someone would go to great lengths (insert dirty joke here) to show their appreciation for me and what I do. I love surprises, and was quite thrilled when this showed up on my phone.

Can you do any better?

~ NS

12 Responses to “Donations Accepted Here”

  1. What, some guy spilled lemonade on a picture of you, and sent it to you?

    Oh . . . wait . . . never mind.

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

    XO

  2. Sounds like you’re putting up a challenge…(smiling wickedly!).

  3. Wiredwizard Says:

    Not the strangest thing I’ve ever heard of, or taken part in. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • No? Do tell me more!

      • Wiredwizard Says:

        One time a young lady posted a picture of herself & had a contest among her “fans” of who could send her the best video clip of them getting their rocks off on a copy of the posted picture. I don’t remember what the prize was, probably because i didn’t win… It was fun to do though.

  4. I’d love to do that in person.

  5. I’d kill for a “gift” like that.

Leave a Reply

