Intoxicated

She meets me at my local bar after a night of dancing. Under her long coat she wears the skimpiest of outfits, the material hugging her beautifully curved body. She undoes the buttons of her coat and lets me take a peek. My cunt quivers at the sight of her luscious frame.

A short while later it’s almost closing time and I’m finishing my drink. She speaks with that unmistakable accent and I find myself trembling with desire once again. She has a proposition for me.

“You know, darlin’, I have the house to myself tonight. Why don’t you come over for a cocktail?” She has a look in her eyes, one of longing, and I wonder if she sees the same in my face, too. I can’t deny such a wonderfully sexy creature. I’d be a damn fool to turn her down.

“Of course I can stop by,” I reply. She smiles one of her signature smiles and kisses me on my neck in excitement. My nipples harden instantly with her soft lips on my skin. I grab her hand and we walk down the street; it’s not long before we are inside her house fixing another beverage. We take off our coats and she hands me my drink. I can’t help but eyeball her over the rim of my glass while I take my first sip, the taste of vodka and raspberries strong on my tongue. I wonder to myself how long it will be before I’m tasting her, and as if to read my mind, she takes my drink and sets it down on the coffee table next to the sofa. With her hands on my face, our lips meet passionately.

I feel intoxicated, yet I’m not physically drunk. This is the effect she has on me every time we are near. I don’t want to just fuck this woman, I want to make love to her. I want her panting in my ear, begging me to stop yet begging for more as her nails scratch down my back. I want her screaming, completely immersed in pleasure, her pouting cunt pressed to my face as she comes over and over and over again. I want her spent and naked on the bed as the waves of pleasure slowly ripple over her and subside. I want her to know bliss, the infinite ache taking over her world as I take each moan and gasp from her with every way I know how.

I want to slowly open her up and create a utopia for her.

I reciprocate the kiss, my mouth nibbling hers, our tongues swirling together. My hands run over her shoulders and down to each breast, my thumbs lightly rubbing over each nipple. “Let’s go to the bedroom,” she whispers as she takes me by the hand and leads me up the winding staircase. Electricity surges through me, adrenalin touching each one of my senses. I know what is about to happen and can hardly believe my luck. I watch her rump sway to and fro in front of my face as we walk up the stairs and turn into the bedroom. She turns towards me, and pulls me into her, kissing me with new force. I gather she’s as hungry and as turned on as I am and I kiss her back, my hands in her hair and over her slender neck. My tongue flickers over her earlobes and she moans.

“Take off your dress,” I demand. She slowly slides each thin strap from her shoulder and pulls the dress down past her hips. Finally she’s wearing naught but her thong and her heels. I run my hands over each naked breast, down to her waist, my left hand cupping her sex through the thin material of her thong. I can feel her heat in my palm, and this makes me even more confident.

“Lie down on the bed.” She complies, and I remove each of her shoes as I kneel between her legs. I run my hands up her milky thighs until I’m caressing her hot wet mound. I mouth and suckle at her cunt through the sheer material, her moans growing louder with each moment that passes. I finally lift the material and lick her flesh to flesh, tongue to bare pussy. I insert two fingers into her slowly as I lick her clitoris, her wetness coating my fingers instantly, my digits moving in and out of her slick velvet heat. I flicker my tongue over and over her clitoris until she’s gushing in my hand, screaming as she claws at my hair and back. Her cunt tightens and spasms as she comes, her back arching, her sodden folds pressed to my lips. I can feel the ache and wetness move into my own flesh as her climax subsides. She pushes me away for recovery. I stand, remove my clothes, and fetch her strap on from the bedside drawer. She had used it on me a number of times, and now it was her turn. I step into the harness and pull it up to my waist, the back phallus bobbing as if it were live flesh in anticipation.

“Now, I’m going to fuck you until you come all over this cock. Turn over.” With my voice stern she complies once again, her divine heart-shaped arse pushed firmly up in the air. The view was enough to make me dizzy, her perfect labia sodden and ready for me. I bend over to lick her once again and bury my tongue in her, her hands and gasps trapped face down against the sheets. I insert the tip of the faux cock into her and she immediately starts to fuck back, taking the length eagerly, inch by inch. I grab her hair and slide the shaft into her fully until she’s coming again, fucking back, bucking like a wild beast. I smack her on the arse once, twice, a third time and she squeals, taking all of the length deeply. I can feel my own cunt buzzing with anticipation, begging for attention, the warm wetness coating my pussy lips. I pick up the pace and fuck her with all of my force and she comes a third time, wailing and full of pleasure. I continue to fuck her as I rub my own cunt, my own clitoris engorged and full and ready behind the black cock, my mind racing, my breath quickening. I smack her arse again as I near my own climax.

“Come for me one more time, Rosie!” I exclaim.

“I…can’t…too much, I can’t!” Her voice is dripping with desperation. I know her well enough to know she is capable of more.

I withdraw from her quickly and flip her over onto her back. I step out of the harness, and facing her feet, straddle her face. She moans into my wet pussy as I start to lick her once again. She returns the gesture with ferocity, her hands fondling my breasts as her tongue paints a path over my swollen flesh. She licks at my cleft, her tongue gliding over my clitoris as I start to writhe against her face. With my orgasm breaking free, I grip her thighs and moan into her cunt, my bare wetness against her face, her wetness against mine. My climax triggers hers and once again she is coming hard and fast. After the chorus of moans subsides, we are both left a trembling mess. I try to stand, and giggling like a teenager, I’m drunk on lust, wobbly and giddy. I bend down and kiss her wet mouth, my essence all over her face.

“That was quite a cocktail, my dear,” I purr.

“Would you like another?” she replies back without skipping a beat. Greedy girl, I think to myself, just the way I like her to be.

Greedy and intoxicated, just like me.

9 Responses to “Intoxicated”

  1. This has left me with the sweetest hangover…

  2. Wonderfully done. Greed, intoxication and desire make delightful bedfellows, don’t they . . . .

    XO

  3. […] I want to slowly open her up and create a utopia for her…  Naughty Secretary […]

  4. A pleasure to read, mademoiselle. Truly a delight.

  5. Really enjoyed reading this one.

Leave a Reply

