Returned

It’s Sunday morning, the sunlight streaming in the front of the house through parted curtains. I dance in the living room on hard wood floors, bare-footed, twirling around and laughing to myself as my music fills the room along with the warmth from the sunlight. It feels good to be alive.

He stands in the kitchen, behind the granite counter-top, arms folded against his chest as he sips his coffee, his eyes never leaving me as I dance for him. My hands wander all over my body slowly as my hips gyrate, my shoulders rolling seductively as I lick my lips in carnal invitation. That’s all it takes for me to beckon him over as he approaches me confidently. As if to read my mind, he places his two hands on my waist as he kisses me with force. My knees buckle slightly when his tongue meets mine, the electricity already starting to swirl in my body.

“Get upstairs now,” he demands. I look at him over my shoulder with an impish grin as I walk towards the stairs, still bopping, asking him to follow me with my eyes. He takes the cue, and with one hand on my rear, follows me up the stairs to our bedroom. He pats me lightly on the bottom as he ascends, as if to let me know that ownership of such fine flesh has been temporarily transferred for now.

Once I’m in the bedroom, I lie down on the bed, my clothes still intact. I watch him strip off, each of his garments happily discarded in the corner of the room. He approaches me fully naked, his thick cock already heavy and bobbing, the tip wet with pre-cum. I sit up as he lifts the shirt from my body, his hands reaching around to remove my bra with ease. I lie back as he unbuttons my pants and rips them down my legs along with my thong. Naked, I stretch out and wriggle atop the sheets. His mouth is on me immediately, his lips traveling from breast to breast, his tongue artfully darting out to meet each hardened nipple. I moan in delight and run my hands through his hair as he continues to pleasure me, eventually making his way past my abdomen to my bare cunt. He breathes me in before going any further.

“I have a present for you today, but first things first. You remember our deal,” he declares as his tongue dips into my parted flesh. I moan loudly but he stops abruptly to reach under the bed. He pulls out two sets of brand new leather cuffs, and I gasp at the sight of them. I am already twitching with anticipation, the prickle of desire crawling over my skin, enveloping me. The idea of being strapped to the bed and fucked hard makes my cunt quiver. He secures each ankle in a cuff and then ties each securely to the opposite side of the bed. He reaches for the other set of cuffs and does the same to my hands. Within minutes, I’m vulnerable and naked on our bed, tied in four-point restraint, as promised days ago. He stands up and walks out of the room, and I moan loudly as he returns, knowing full well the contents of the box he is holding. We had been shopping online a few days ago, and our package had evidently arrived.

“Well, what do we have here,” he exclaims as he empties the contents of the box on the bed beside me. He picks up the feather tickler, running it down the length of my body as he inspects it. The lightest of touches on my skin feels delicious, my anticipation fully taking over, my cunt pulsing. He places the tickler to the side as he picks up the small black box. I smile knowingly as he removes a set of heavy metal nipple clamps, a thick chain joining the two. He doesn’t hesitate for a moment as he approaches me and applies the clamps, adjusting them until I feel heat and the zing of pain as he tugs on the chain. My body automatically shivers, giving me away as I feel my cunt starting to ache. He then stands at the base of the bed and inserts two fingers into my wetness. I writhe and pull on my restraints, and this seems to only please him further. With his free hand he picks up the tickler and starts to feather my body, focusing on my neck, my hard nipples, the inside of my thighs. He works my clitoris with his two fingers, the lightest of strokes against my flesh pushing me to the edge of orgasm.

“Oh my God, I’m going to come!” I scream as he uses the tickler over and over again on my breasts, his fingers strumming away at my swollen clitoris. My climax rips through my body as I thrash against the restraints, the pleasure pulsing from my nipples and down to my pussy and open thighs. When the waves of pleasure finally subside, I am left limp and soaking on the bed.

“That was number one,” he states as he places the feather tickler down.

“I want your cock, give it to me now,” I retort, my voice husky and desperate.

“Oh no, not yet. We’ve only just begun, remember? You promised me you’d come three times for me,” he exclaims, his excitement followed with a laugh. He picks up the black velvet pouch that had also arrived in our package, withdrawing a rose-colored glass phallus. The dildo is beautiful and smooth; it glistens in the light of the bedroom. He leaves the room and retreats to the bathroom. Moments later, I can hear the faucet running and I assume he’s heating the dildo up. My heart starts to beat loudly at the mere thought. He returns, holding up the faux cock like it’s some kind of trophy as he kneels at the base of the bed. His tongue runs over my clitoris and I open my legs further until he inserts the dildo into me. The searing heat within me feels exquisite, my cunt tightening around the glass shaft. He starts to fuck me slowly as he tongues my clitoris, the dildo slowly moving in and out, in and out of my own heat, his strokes picking up pace as my second orgasm threatens to break free.

“Oh please fuck me harder, fuck me harder! I want to come!” I squeal, his movements becoming more rapid, his breathing heavy. I start to buck and climax with the hot dildo embedded within me, his tongue swirling over my flesh, offering me no respite. I come hard and fast, panting like a wildcat. He finally withdraws the glass phallus from me and I moan, my cunt feeling temporarily vacant.

“That was number two,” he announces, the triumph in his voice crystal clear.

“Please put your cock in me. I want it…no, I need it! Don’t make me wait any longer!” I’m desperate and filled with animalistic longing. I want him to pound me into the bed, his thickness filling my every available inch. There’s no need to ask him any further as he kneels on the bed between my legs, entering me in one fluid stroke as I throw my head back and moan. He thrusts deeply into me, the chain on my chest bouncing along with my breasts, my nipples hard and throbbing, each clamp still intact. He flickers his tongue over each as he pushes into me, his cock thick and covered in my juices. He leans back and starts to fuck me even harder, pulling lightly on the chain as he does so. The pain sends pleasure throughout my entirety and I moan even louder. With one hand, he holds the chain much like a reign, and with the other he starts to rub my clitoris once again, his cock continuing to thrust in and out of me.

“Come on you dirty whore, come for me a third time!” he breathes, and that’s all it takes for my orgasm to take over. Once he knows I’m coming again, he quickly removes the clamps, taking each nipple into his mouth, rolling his tongue around each peak. The sensation is overwhelming as the blood rushes to each breast, the heat of his mouth and tongue causing me to come even harder. I pull on my restraints as he pulls my hair, my screams filling the room. He places his available hand under my buttocks, elevating me, pushing his cock into me further. I feel him start to shudder, and growling into my ear, he explodes inside of me, his thickness pulsing as my cunt clenches down on him. He wails in pure bliss as the waves of ecstasy subside.

Moments later, I’m still tethered and giggling like a schoolgirl as he strokes my hair lovingly. He frees both my hands and ankles and I automatically curl up into a ball next to him, my head on his chest as my hands wander through his chest hair. I laugh to myself. I’m totally content and spent when the epiphany hits me.

Who needs a muse when you have a lover like this?

Not me.

18 Responses to “Returned”

  1. desuetude Says:

    Yay, you’re back! And well-inspired, it seems.

  2. Wow! Hot stuff! I’m new here. I’ll definitely be checking out your back catalogue. 🙂

  3. sensuelle Says:

    Hi NS ….. just checked in after a while and am beyond happy (for us both!) that you’re back! Go girll! 🙂

  4. […] Your Dream Naughty Nurse Night At The Swingers Club On Eating Pussy Our Nectars personal records Returned Short Dress. High Heels. Margaritas… Sex With A Friend Part 1 Traditional Loving? The fun of […]

  5. […] Your Dream Naughty Nurse Night At The Swingers Club On Eating Pussy Our Nectars personal records Returned Short Dress. High Heels. Margaritas… Sex With A Friend Part 1 Traditional Loving? The fun of […]

  6. […] Your Dream Naughty Nurse Night At The Swingers Club On Eating Pussy Our Nectars personal records Returned Short Dress. High Heels. Margaritas… Sex With A Friend Part 1 Traditional Loving? The fun of […]

  7. […] Your Dream Naughty Nurse Night At The Swingers Club On Eating Pussy Our Nectars personal records Returned Short Dress. High Heels. Margaritas… Sex With A Friend Part 1 Traditional Loving? The fun of […]

  8. […] Your Dream Naughty Nurse Night At The Swingers Club On Eating Pussy Our Nectars personal records Returned Short Dress. High Heels. Margaritas… Sex With A Friend Part 1 Traditional Loving? The fun of […]

  9. […] Your Dream Naughty Nurse Night At The Swingers Club On Eating Pussy Our Nectars personal records Returned Short Dress. High Heels. Margaritas… Sex With A Friend Part 1 Traditional Loving? The fun of […]

  10. […] Your Dream Naughty Nurse Night At The Swingers Club On Eating Pussy Our Nectars personal records Returned Short Dress. High Heels. MargaritasÖ Sex With A Friend Part 1 Traditional Loving? The fun of […]

Leave a comment