Cream and Sugar

I find it amusing how lovemaking changes every part of me. I smile as I bounce downstairs like a little girl, humming to myself, wrapped in my own happiness. He knows me all too well. My exhaustion has disappeared with his touch, his mouth, that magnificent cock.

Time for a cup of tea.

The switch clicks and blue flames burst to the surface. I dive into the fridge and retrieve a box of goodies, setting them on the counter behind me. Sugary pastries only broaden my smile.

How naughty.

I hear him making his way down the stairs, and my gaze is met with his own smile. He always looks so peaceful after he has fucked me, his facial expression echoes triumph.

“Do you want one?” I kiss him deeply, blissfully. I love this man before me with all of my heart; he stole it away long ago. Nothing pleases me more than to see him happy and satiated in every way possible.

We stand in the kitchen grazing, looking at each other with wicked acknowledgment.

“Did you enjoy sliding your fingers into my pussy at the bar last night?”

I know this query will grab his attention. I’m standing on the other side of the island now looking directly at him. Apparently our morning fuck session isn’t enough for me, and now I’m being evil, enticing him further. I am positive he can see the desire burning in my green eyes and I grin with mischief.

“I did. I think you enjoyed it more.”

I zip back to the previous evening and am met with the memory of his fingers in me, fucking me slowly while everyone else around floated by in oblivion. He withdrew them from me and I immediately took them in my mouth and sucked on them eagerly.

I giggle. “Maybe.”

“Maybe?”

“Yes, maybe. What of it?” My sauciness has coaxed him to my side of the counter, and I can feel his erection pressing on my arse. I push myself into him and rub my bottom all over his crotch.

I know this game well.

He grabs my waist and grinds into me, his hand sliding up to my hair, releasing it from the band. He bites down on my neck and a moan slips from my lips.

“I don’t think there’s any ‘maybe’ about it. But let’s check, to be sure.” My pants slide to the floor. I hear his own join mine and I can’t help but smile.

Triumph. Only this time, it’s mine.

“Bend over.” My hands touch the floor and I am immediately his. On all fours I wriggle and writhe, the head of his cock rubbing against my cunt. I am so wet. When his cock slides into me, a wave of pleasure ripples over my body. My nipples harden and I sigh, taking in his full length. I start to rock back and forth on his incredibly hard prick.

I am a very greedy woman.

“God, you fuck like a little whore.” I can hear the excitement in his voice, and I know he’s having trouble holding back. He pushes into me further, fucking me with long and deep strokes. I’m not showing any restraint either. I’m ravenous, hungry to hear him surrender to me.

I decide it is time to turn up the heat, the seductress in me breaking the surface. I swivel and look at him as he takes me from behind; I know how much he loves this. One hand grabs a fistful of my hair while I take his fingers from the other in my mouth. I’m looking over my left shoulder, watching him pound into me.

“I want you to come for me. I want you to come all over my back and then rub it into my skin.”

He grunts, his body slapping into mine with new force. That’s all he needed to hear, and I just guaranteed I’d get exactly what I wanted.

Cheeky, aren’t I?

He grabs at my shirt to steady himself, using the cotton much like reigns. I lower my front half, raising my pussy further as an offering. My nipples press against the cold of the wood floor.

“I’m going to fucking come,” he bellows as he withdraws, and I feel his hot orgasm spurting over my back. I can hear him gasping and panting behind me as he smoothes his seed over my skin. I groan with satisfaction. I can’t help but beam in victory. I am left in a euphoric crumpled heap on the floor.

The kettle sirens.

24 Responses to “Cream and Sugar”

  1. Mind if I pop around later for a cuppa? I like it strong, hot and wet. 😉

  2. Damn that was HOT. Simply delicious. 😀

  3. Oh My Goodness! Another saucy tale that really made me hot! I am becoming addicited NS!! 😉

  4. Er … anyone for a Hobnob?

  5. Mmmm, that was juicy. You’re my kind of girl. Wonderfully written.
    XX

  6. My oh my, now that was lovely reading, exciting and naughty. But one question, did you make a cup of tea in the end?

  7. Naughty Secretary Says:

    Mendicatus ~ Sure, you’ve come to the right place. We should have a naughty tea party…

    James ~
    I am glad you think so.

    Miss Minx ~
    Now *there* is some imagery for me to toy with…a hot and bothered Minx! My my…

    Duke ~ I just hopped a knob – does that count? 😉

    A.Secret ~ Your kind of girl? Now you have my attention…

    Sinformer ~ With a name like that, I am thoroughly pleased you think so.

    Mike ~ Of course I did – Earl Grey 😉

  8. What a lovely way for me to be introduced to your blog, NS!

    That sounds alot like how I feel in the afterglow – too greedy and always wanting more from my Mister.

  9. […] Editor’s Choice Cream and Sugar […]

  10. […] Editor’s Choice Cream and Sugar […]

  11. […] Editor’s Choice Cream and Sugar […]

  12. […] Editor’s Choice Cream and Sugar […]

  13. […] Cream and Sugar More Sugasm Join the Sugasm […]

  14. Would’ve been a nice “goodbye”. Leaving you on the floor and walking out. Rahr. Great Story!

  15. Oh I can’t wait for the day when Fractal and I have a place to ourselves and can do things like this 🙂

    Very, very sexy indeed, I can’t believe I haven’t seen your blog before.

    And that kind of greed is my favourite 😉

  16. […] Editor’s Choice Cream and Sugar […]

  17. […] Editor’s Choice Cream and Sugar […]

  18. […] Editor’s Choice Cream and Sugar […]

  19. […] Editor’s Choice Cream and Sugar […]

  20. […] Cream and Sugar […]

Leave a comment