Archive for July 19, 2009

SexToy.com – Climax Bursts Toy Cleaner

Posted in Sex Toy Reviews on July 19, 2009 by naughtysecretary

climax.bursts

Cleaning your sex toys just got easier with Climax Bursts Toy Cleaner. It is a water-based antibacterial gel with bursting beads and a pleasant scent. It is also vitamin E enriched for skin protection. The cleaner comes in a handy 4 oz size and the pop top on the bottle allows easy application. To clean toys, apply generously to all toy surfaces, wait 30 seconds and rinse with water. Use a clean dry cloth or paper towel to remove all moisture.

I can’t say I’ve used a wide range of toy cleaners in the past, but I liked everything about this product, including the price. It gets a thumbs up from me. It impressed me so much that I’ll be using it from now on.

Sex toys provided by SexToy.com home of the biggest selection of vibrators online.